Trainer

Bienz Christian chris_bi@bluemail.ch
Fessler Linus linus.fessler@bluewin.ch
Ingold André andre.ingold@besonet.ch
Ingold Dominic dominic.ingold@gmx.ch
Keiser Pius pius.keiser@gmail.com
Kurmann Nicole nici.k@gmx.ch
Wesner Rebecca rebecca.wesner@hotmail.ch
Wesner Rolf rolf.wesner@bluewin.ch
Zibung Pascal pascal.zibung@wissachli.ch