Trainer

Bienz Christian chris_bi@bluemail.ch
Hess Reni reni_hess@hotmail.com
Ingold Dominic dominic.ingold@gmx.ch
Keiser Pius pius.keiser@gmail.com
Oswald Alexandra lexli@gmx.net
Wesner Rebecca rebecca.wesner@hotmail.ch
Wesner Rolf rolf.wesner@bluewin.ch
Zibung Pascal pascal.zibung@wyssachli.ch